Church of Scotland

Loading...

Church News Sunday School News
Reverend Neil Urquhart Monday, 01 January 0001

Gods Good Timing!.

Read More
Church Family Ceilidh Wednesday, 05 February 2020

QUESTION: How to cheer ourselves up after a cold, wet, miserable January? ANSWER: Have a ceilidh on February 1st!!.

Read More
Welcome Jamie Milliken Sunday, 26 January 2020

Dreghorn and Springside Parish Church Call a New Minister.

Read More
Intimations Saturday, 15 February 2020

.

Read More
Prayer Diary Saturday, 15 February 2020

We invite you to Pray Through the Week with Jesus by sharing our prayer diary with you..

Read More
Rota Feb. 2020 Monday, 01 January 0001

Elders Rota February 2020.

Read More
Rota March 2020 Monday, 01 January 0001

Rota and door duties march 2020.

Read More
Sunday School Nativity Monday, 16 December 2019

The Sunday School Nativity play 'Everyone Loves a Baby' took place on Sunday 15th December 2019.

Read More
Local Girl Song Success Monday, 01 January 0001

Local girl Olivia has recorded a song to raise funds for the homeless this Christmas.

Read More
Christmas Fayre 2019 Tuesday, 03 December 2019

Another successful Christmas Fayre.

Read More
Remembrance Service Wednesday, 13 November 2019

They shall grow not old as we who are left grow old: Age shall not weary them, nor the years condemn. At the going down of the sun and in the morning We will remember them..

Read More
The Flower Rota Sunday, 17 November 2019

Many thanks to everyone who donates flowers to the Church each Sunday and to the ladies who help deliver them. The ill and bereaved recipients really appreciate them. If you know of anyone in this category please let me know. Nan Reid.

Read More
Guide Ambassadors Monday, 09 September 2019

Our Trip of a Lifetime to Switzerland 2019, by Rachel Muir, Iona McDade and Laurie McDade.

Read More
Video Success Sunday, 03 February 2019

We were delighted to be runners up in the Church of Scotland's 'Show and Tell' video competition..

Read More
Sunday School Trip Saturday, 15 June 2019

Fabulous Day at Strathaven Park..

Read More
In Memoriam Tuesday, 31 December 2019

At Eternal Rest, I am the resurrection and the life, says the Lord. Those are our loved ones called home to eternal rest..

Read More