Church of Scotland

Loading...

Sermons

Church Service - 2nd June 2019

By Rev. Tom Cant

Sunday, 02 June 2019

Sermon

By Rev Tom Cant

Sunday, 26 May 2019

Church Service - 12th May 2019

By Rev Tom Cant B.D

Sunday, 12 May 2019

Church Service - 5th May 2019

By Rev. Tom Cant B.D.

Sunday, 05 May 2019

Church Service - 28th April 2019

By Rev. Tom Cant B.D.

Sunday, 28 April 2019

Church Service - 21st April 2019

By Rev. Tom Cant B.D.

Sunday, 21 April 2019

Church Service - 14th April 2019

By Rev. Tom Cant B.D.

Sunday, 14 April 2019

Church Service - 24th February 2019

By Stuart Dey

Sunday, 24 February 2019

Church Service - 17 February 2019

By Rev Tom Cant B.D

Sunday, 17 February 2019

Church Service - 10 February 2019

By Rev Tom Cant B.D

Sunday, 10 February 2019

Church Service - 3rd February 2019

By Rev. Tom Cant B.D

Sunday, 03 February 2019

Church Service - 27th January 2019

By Rev. Tom Cant B.D.

Sunday, 27 January 2019

Church Service - 20th January 2019

By Rev. Tom Cant B.D.

Sunday, 20 January 2019