Church of Scotland

Loading...

Sermons

Church Service 20th October 2019

By Rev. Tom Cant B.D.

Sunday, 20 October 2019

Church Service 13th October 2019

By Fraser Cooper

Sunday, 13 October 2019

Church Service 6th October 2019

By Ref Tom Cant B.D.

Sunday, 06 October 2019

Chuerch Service 22nd September 2019

By Rev Tom Cant

Sunday, 22 September 2019

Church Service 15th September 2019

By Rev Neil Urquhart

Sunday, 15 September 2019

Church Service 8th September 2019

By Rev Tom Cant B.D.

Sunday, 08 September 2019

Church Service 1st September 2019

By Catherine Mills

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Church service 25th August 2019

By Rev Tom Cant B.D.

Sunday, 25 August 2019

Church service 18th August 2019

By Rev Tom Cant B.D

Sunday, 18 August 2019

Church service 11th August 2019

By Rev. Tom Cant B.D.

Sunday, 11 August 2019

Church service 28th July 2019

By Rev Tom Cant B.D.

Sunday, 28 July 2019

Church Service 21st July 2019

By Rev Tom Cant B.D.

Sunday, 21 July 2019

Church service 14thJuly 2019

By Rev Tom Cant B.D.

Sunday, 14 July 2019

Church Service 7th July 2019

By Rev Tom Cant B.D.

Sunday, 07 July 2019

Church Service 30th June 2019

By Rev Tom Cant B.D.

Sunday, 30 June 2019

Church Service 23rd June 2019

By Rev Tom Cant

Sunday, 23 June 2019

Church Service 9th June 2019

By Rev Neil Urquart

Sunday, 09 June 2019