Church of Scotland

Loading...

Sermons

Dreghorn and Springside Parish Church (8)

By Rev. T Cant B.D.

Sunday, 23 February 2020

Dreghorn and Springside Parish Church (7)

By Rev neil Urquhart

Sunday, 16 February 2020

Dreghorn and Springside Parish Church (6)

By Rev Tom Cant B.D.

Sunday, 09 February 2020

Dreghorn and Springside Parish Church (5)

By Rev Tom Cant B.D.

Sunday, 02 February 2020

Dreghorn and Springside Parish Church (4)

By Rev. Tom Cant. B.D.

Sunday, 26 January 2020

Dreghorn and Springside Parish Church (3)

By Rev Tom Cant B.D.

Sunday, 19 January 2020

Dreghorn and Springside Parish Church (2)

By Rev.Jamie Milliken B.D.

Sunday, 12 January 2020

Dreghorn and Springside Parish Church (1)

By Rev Tom Cant B.D.

Sunday, 05 January 2020

Service 29th December 2019

By Rev. Tom Cant B.D.

Sunday, 29 December 2019

Church service 22nd December 2019

By Rev Tom Cant B.D.

Sunday, 22 December 2019

Dreghorn and Springside Parish Church

By Rev. Tom Cant B.D.

Sunday, 08 December 2019